THE LENDING EXCELLENCE TEAM

The West Michigan Team at VanDyk Mortgage will go above and beyond to ensure that you experience excellence in lending. From application to closing we'll be by your side, carefully providing you with the time and consideration you deserve.

APPLY NOW! Contact Us

GET STARTED!

Meet our team

The The Lending Excellence Team Team

Select one of our licensed loan originators from the list below and let us help build your family's legacy!
Image of Julie Bacon
Julie Bacon
Loan Originator

616-340-4290

jbacon@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#: 794510

Visit Website Apply With Julie
Image of Lisa Blake
Lisa Blake
Branch Manager

830-446-3292

lblake@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#: 1045815

Visit Website Apply With Lisa
Image of Melissa Bryan
Melissa Bryan
Branch Manager

281-299-7229

mbryan@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#: 1253593

Visit Website Apply With Melissa
Image of Pamela Daniels
Pamela Daniels
Loan Originator

616-422-4343

pdaniels@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#: 1530646

Visit Website Apply With Pamela
Image of Norma Escamilla
Norma Escamilla
Loan Originator

616-974-9209

nescamilla@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#: 1779956

Visit Website Apply With Norma
Image of Jennifer Monahan
Jennifer Monahan
Branch Manager

708-296-5000

jmonahan@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#: 1579428

Visit Website Apply With Jennifer
Image of Anthony Mosley
Anthony Mosley
Regional Manager

616-304-4087

amosley@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#: 130260

Visit Website Apply With Anthony
Image of Teo Pfister
Teo Pfister
Branch Manager

972-734-5374

tpfister@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#: 1502921

Visit Website Apply With Teo

Call Us!

Grand Rapids, MI Location
Wyoming, MI Location
Greenville, MI Location
Cincinnati, OH Location
Frisco, TX Location
Houston, TX Location
Houston, TX Location
Boerne, TX Location
Yorkville, IL Location

Follow Us!

Support Staff

Image of Mariko Stusse
Mariko Stusse
West Michigan Region Production Coordinator

616-974-9288

mstusse@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#:

Image of Jessica Herrera-Muro
Jessica Herrera-Muro
Team Administrator

616-634-6571

jherrera-muro@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#:

Image of Branchy Acevedo
Branchy Acevedo
Transaction Coordinator

845-392-5109

bacevedo@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#:

Image of Kelsey Frazier
Kelsey Frazier
Transaction Coordinator

214-605-6879

kfrazier@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#: